No.4(42), 2017 of the online Monitoring of Russia’s Economic Outlook. The Trends and Challenges of Social and Economic Development, an analytical review of the current trends and recent developments in the Russian economy, has been released.

The main topics of this issue are as follows: Main Trends And Conclusions; The Execution of the Federal Budget for 2016; Foreign Trade in 2016: Stabilization of Exports and Imports; Positive Expectations: Russian Industry in February 2017; Retail Lending in 2016: Growth Owing to Mortgage; Public Perceptions of Economic Changes: The Military, State Security, and Government Officials Turn Out to be Optimists.

This issue of the online monitoring was prepared by experts from the Ye. T. Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy (Gaidar Institute), the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), and the Russian Foreign Trade Academy (RFTA) of the Ministry for Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Опубликован №4(42), 2017 аналитического обзора «Мониторинг экономической ситуации в России. Тенденции и вызовы социально-экономического развития», в котором отслеживаются текущие тенденции и изменения в экономике России.

Главные темы выпуска: Итоги исполнения федерального бюджета 2016 г.; Внешняя торговля в 2016 г.: стабилизация экспорта и импорта; Позитивные ожидания: российская промышленность в феврале 2017 г.; Кредитование физических лиц в 2016 г.: рост за счет ипотеки; Восприятие экономических изменений: силовики и чиновники оказались оптимистами.

Мониторинг подготовлен коллективом экспертов Института экономической политики имени Е.Т. Гайдара (Института Гайдара), Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС) и Всероссийской академии внешней торговли (ВАВТ) Минэкономразвития России.