Оп Issue No.7(45), 2017 of “The Online Monitoring of Russia’s Economic Outlook. Trends and Challenges of Socioeconomic Development” which highlights current trends and changes in the Russian economy has been published.


The main topics of the issue are the following: the Macroeconomic Forecast for 2017–2018 : Weak Rouble Does not Pay Off; Russian Export to the EU in 2016; “The Tomato War” with Turkey: Intermediate Results; The Population’s Incomes and Poverty Rate: Current Trends.

 

The Online Monitoring is prepared by a group of experts of the Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy (the Gaidar Institute), the RANEPA and the Russian Foreign Trade Academy of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Опубликован №7(45), 2017 аналитического обзора «Мониторинг экономической ситуации в России. Тенденции и вызовы социально-экономического развития», в котором отслеживаются текущие тенденции и изменения в экономике России.

Главные темы выпуска: Макроэкономический прогноз на 2017–2018 годы: ставка на слабый рубль себя не оправдает; Российский экспорт в ЕС в 2016 году; «Помидорная война» с Турцией: промежуточные результаты»; Доходы и уровень бедности населения: текущие тренды.

Мониторинг подготовлен коллективом экспертов Института экономической политики имени Е.Т. Гайдара (Института Гайдара), Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС) и Всероссийской академии внешней торговли (ВАВТ) Минэкономразвития России.